CAGWEB
mainrevisedCAG
 Contact Information

Corporate Office:

22831 Avenida Empresa
Rancho Santa Margarita, California 92688 USA

Toll Free: (888) 444-8208

Tel: (949) 579-9808

Fax: (949) 767-5949

website: www.Chinaautogroup.com

China Office:

Shanghai, China

Representative Offices:

Detroit
Dallas
Hamburg, Germany

Direct Connections:

Steve Kirby:

Sackirby@chinaautogroup.com

Direct: (949) 261-8208
(949) 579-9808 x201

Mobile:(949) 903-0957

 

Jon Black:

Jblack@chinaautogroup.com

(949) 579-9808 x202

Brook Hyden:

bhyden@chinaautogroup.com

(949) 579-9808 x209

 

Gregg Larsen:

Glarsen@chinaautogroup.com

(949) 579-9808 x205

China Cell: 1 85 0163 4015

Jason Kirby:

Jkirby@chinaautogroup.com

(949) 579-9808 x204

Jacky Lea:

jacky_etw@163.com
(86) 21-69186913

China Cell: 1 39 1829 7661

Kim Taylor:

Ktaylor@chinaautogroup.com

(949) 579-9808 x203

Jason O'Leary:

joleary@chinaautogroup.com

(949) 579-9808 x212

 


Home - About Us - Services - Management - Products - Why Buy - Contact

China Auto Group TM is
item7 item6 item5 item4 item3 item2